youGrow Logo
 

youGROW is sending to old email addresses, even though they have been updated

Added: Related To:
Jul 8th 2008, 11:59 AM -
Answer/Solution:

Download the attached instructions to clear the "cache" in Outlook, before each mail merge to email you send.  Outlook "remembers" old email addresses for its "autocomplete" feature - the "cache" is where they are stored.  Once you clear this memory, Outlook will send to the updated email addresss

Attachment:
Click here to view/download the PDF attachment.
This FAQ has been viewed 1862 times.